Skip to main content

Para Professionals

tiger head

Kaela Augspurger

Para Professional

Degree(s) Held:

Education:

Years of Service:

Contact: augspurgerk@carthagetigers.org

Tara Chapman

tara chapman

Para Professional

Degree(s) Held: Associate's

Education: American Public University

Years of Service: 2

Contact: chapmant@carthagetigers.org

Kendra Clements

kendra clements

Para Professional

Degree(s) Held: Associate's

Education: Southwest Baptist University, Missouri Southern State University, Crowder College

Years of Service: 15

Contact: clementsk@carthagetigers.org

Stanna Dawson

stanna dawson

Para Professional

Degree(s) Held: 

Education:

Years of Service:

Contact: dawsons@carthagetigers.org

Roselina Estrada

roselina estrada

Para Professional

Degree(s) Held:

Education:

Years of Service:

Contact: estradar@carthagetigers.org

Deb Griner

deb griner

Para Professional

Degree(s) Held:

Education:

Years of Service: 18

Contact: grinerd@carthagetigers.org

Jennifer Spencer

Jennifer Spencer

Para Professional

Degree(s) Held:

Education:

Years of Service:

Contact: spencerj@carthagetigers.org