Skip to main content

Title I Services

Sara Meyer

Sara Meyer

Instructional Coach

Degree(s) Held: Bachelor's, Master's

Education: University of Northern Iowa, Missouri State University

Years of Service: 14

Contact: meyers@carthagetigers.org

Tabby Compton

Tabby Compton

Reading Specialist

Degree(s) Held: Bachelor's, Master's, Educational Specialist (EdS)

Education: Missouri Southern State University, Missouri State University

Years of Service: 31

Contact: comptont@carthagetigers.org

Kendra Miller

kendra miller

Reading Specialist

Degree(s) Held: Bachelor's

Education: Western Governor's University, Missouri State University, University of Missouri - St. Louis

Years of Service: 6

Contact: millerk@carthagetigers.org

Shanna Pugh

shanna pugh

Reading Specialist

Degree(s) Held: Bachelor's

Education: Johnson County Community College, Missouri Western State College, MidAmerica Nazarene University, Park University

Years of Service: 20

Contact: pughs@carthagetigers.org

Bobbi Castor

Bobbie castor

Motor Lab

Degree(s) Held: Bachelor's

Education: Western Governor's University

Years of Service: 10

Contact: castorb@carthagetigers.org

Nancy Janssen

Nancy Janssen

Instructional Aide

Degree(s) Held:

Education:

Years of Service:

Contact: janssenn@carthagetigers.org

Aimie Melton

aimie melton

Instructional Aide

Degree(s) Held: Bachelor's

Education: Missouri Southern State University

Years of Service: 5

Contact: meltonam@carthagetigers.org

tiger head

heather winesburg

Instructional Aide

Degree(s) Held: Bachelor's, Master's

Education: Arkansas Tech University, University of Arkansas

Years of Service: 13

Contact: winesburgh@carthagetigers.org